Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

ACES National AGM - 15th November 2019 - City Chambers, Glasgow


CLICK HERE FOR AGENDA AND OTHER PAPERS


 

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch AGM - 20th November 2019 (10.00 am - 4:30 pm) - Venue: The Lysaght Institute, Orb Drive, Newport, Gwent. NP19 0RA

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

The Future of Real Estate: In a changing world

Organiser: EGi - Date: 21st November 2019 - Venue: CodeNode, London

We have a media partnership with EGi for this event. Several members will be attending and discounts are available for further ACES members. If you wish to attend and receive the discount, please contact ACES Secretary or ACES Business & Marketing Manager.

Further details of the event can be found HERE

 

North West Branch AGM - 22nd November 2019 - Manchester Art Gallery, Mosley St, Manchester, M2 3JL

Meeting starts at 10.00; Refreshments from 9.30.

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch AGM - 22nd November at Oake Manor Golf Club, Nr Taunton.

The AGM forms part of a CPD day kindly arranged by Somerset County Council and will take place in the latter part of the afternoon.

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

South East AGM and Branch Meeting 26th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & AGM 6th December 2019 - Essex County Council Offices, Chelmsford. Starting at 10am

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

London Branch AGM - 6th December 2019 - Kensington Town Hall, committee room 1

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,