Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

South East Branch Meeting 26th February 2019 at Horsham

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Heart of England Meeting 28th February 2019 at Birmingham (joint ACES/GPU CPD meeting)

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 1st March 2019 at Kilhey Court Hotel, Standish nr Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch Meeting - 8th March 2019 - Honiton

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

North East Branch Meeting - 15th March 2019 at Durham

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 15th March 2019 at Landmark House, Ipswich

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 22nd March 2019 at RICS HQ

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Welsh Branch Meeting - 5th April 2019 - Abercynon, near Pontypridd

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

ACES Council - 12th April 2019 - Guildhall, London

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 30th April 2019 - Crawley

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 17th May 2019 - Southwark

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 7th June 2019 - tbc

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch Spring Meeting - 7th June 2019 - Inverness Council

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 14th June 2019 - Cambridge Guildhall

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 25h June 2019 - London

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

1 | 2 | 3 |