Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2017,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 25th August 2017 - At Eastwood House Within Eastwood Park, Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, East Renfrewshire.

The presentation topic will be on the Council’s development of Scotland’s first joint faith school and the particular issues arising from this

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 22 September 2017 Venue Tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 26th September 2017 Mid Sussex

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

North East Branch Meeting - 28th September 2017 - Leeds (during The National Aces Conference)

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk, 07909008533

Aces Annual Conference 2017 - 28/29 September 2017 At The Royal Armouries, Leeds Ls10 1lt

See separate Conference 2017 web page for all details

Contact Name: ACES Secretary

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

North West Branch Ogm - 6th October 2017 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch Agm 27th October 2017 - Tba

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Heart Of England Branch Meeting & Agm - 2nd November 2017 Rutland

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: Peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

North East Branch Meeting - 3rd November 2016 - Hull

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk, 07909008533

Aces National Agm - 17th November 2017 - Cardiff

Contact Name: a

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch (cape) Agm Meeting - 17th November 2017 - Cardiff (to Coincide With National Agm)

Contact Name: Matthew Jones

Contact Details: m.t.jones@npt.gov.uk,

North West Branch Agm - 24th November 2017 - Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch Agm - 24 November 2017 At Oake Manor Golf Club, Wellington, Somerset

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

South East Agm And Branch Meeting 28th November 2017 Maidstone

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

London Branch Agm - 1 December 2017

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

1 | 2 |