Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2018,

Heart of England Branch Meeting - 25th October 2018 - Telford

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

Scottish Branch AGM 26th October 2018 - Almada Street, Hamilton

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

North East Branch OGM - 2nd November 2018 - Barnsley or East Riding

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: Helen.Stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

ACES National AGM - 16th November 2018 - London - Venue to be confirmed

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

SOUTH WEST AGM - 23 November 2018 at Wellington, Somerset

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

South East AGM and Branch Meeting 27th November 2018 - venue tba

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

London Branch AGM - 30 November 2018 - venue tba

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & AGM 30th November 2018 at venue tbc

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

North West Branch AGM - 7th December 2018 - venue tbc

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,