Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

Scottish Branch AGM 25th October 2019 - Edinburgh TBC

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch Meeting & AGM - 7th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

North East Branch Meeting & AGM - 8th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

ACES National AGM - 15th November 2019 - City Chambers, Glasgow

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch AGM Meeting - 20th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

The Future of Real Estate: In a changing world

Organiser: EGi - Date: 21st November 2019 - Venue: CodeNode, London

We have a media partnership with EGi for this event. Several members will be attending and discounts are available for further ACES members. If you wish to attend and receive the discount, please contact ACES Secretary or ACES Business & Marketing Manager.

Further details of the event can be found HERE

 

North West Branch AGM - 22nd November 2019 - Manchester

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch AGM - 22nd or 29th November - hosted by Somerset County Council as part of a dedicated CPD day

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

South East AGM and Branch Meeting 26th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & AGM 6th December 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

London Branch AGM - 6th December 2019 - Kensington Town Hall, committee room 1

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,