Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

Heart of England Branch Meeting & AGM - 7th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

North East Branch Meeting & AGM - 8th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

ACES National AGM - 15th November 2019 - City Chambers, Glasgow

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch AGM Meeting - 20th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

North West Branch AGM - 22nd November 2019 - Manchester

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South East AGM and Branch Meeting 26th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & AGM 6th December 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

London Branch AGM - 6th December 2019 - Guildhall, City of London

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

1 | 2 | 3 |