Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 14th June 2019 - Cambridge Guildhall

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 25h June 2019 - London

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch Meeting - 4th July 2019 at Worcester

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 5th July 2019 - Outing/Field Trip venue tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North East Branch Meeting - 5th July 2019 - Bradford

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

Welsh Branch Meeting - 9th July 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

ACES Council - 12th July 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 26th July 2019 - Kilhey Court, Standish, nr Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch AGM - 30th August 2019 - Argyle and Bute Council, Helensburgh TBC

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

ACES Annual Conference 2019 - 19th September 2019 - venue to be confirmed (the Solent area)

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 20th September 2019 - venue tba

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 27th September 2019 at Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 27th September 2019 - Kilhey Court Hotel, Standish nr Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 11th October 2019 - Cambridge Guildhall

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

Scottish Branch AGM 25th October 2019 - Edinburgh TBC

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

1 | 2 | 3 |