Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2018,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 1st June 2018 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 26th June 2018 - venue tba

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch Meeting - 5th July 2018 - Nottingham

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

North East Branch - CPD - 7th July 2018 - Leeds

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: Helen.Stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 13 July 2018 venue tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 13th July 2018 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

ACES Council - 20th July 2018 - venue to be arranged

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South West Branch Meeting - 22 June 2018 at Dorchester hosted by Dorset County Council

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 24th August 2018 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

ACES Annual Conference 2018 - 20th September 2018 at Downing College, Cambridge.

Contact Name: Neil McManus

Contact Details: neil.mcmanus@suffolk.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & CPD 21st September 2018 - Downing College, Cambridge

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

South East Branch Meeting 25th September 2018 - venue tba

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 28 September 2018 venue tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 28th September 2018 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Rural Branch Meeting - 15th October 2018 at Girton Farm, Cambridge.

Contact Name: Charles Coats

Contact Details: coats@highnambband.co.uk,

1 | 2 |