Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2018,

Heart Of England Branch Meeting - 5th July 2018 - Nottingham

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

London Branch Meeting - 19 January 2018 Venue Tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Aces Council - 26th January 2018 - Guildhall, London

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Scottish Branch Meeting - 2nd February 2018 - 220 High Street, Glasgow

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

A Full Cpd Day - 7th February 2018 - Birmingham

Contact Name: Peter Burt

Contact Details: peter.w.burt@ntlworld.com,

Eastern Branch Meeting & Cpd 9th February 2018 - Guildhall, Cambridge

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

South East Branch Meeting 27th February 2018 - Mid Sussex Dc Offices, Haywards Heath.

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

North West Branch Ogm - 2nd March 2018 - Kilhey Court, Standish

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch Meeting - 9th March 2018 - Cornwall Council Offices At Bodmin

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: t.child@tauntondeane.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 16 March 2018 Venue Tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

Rural Branch Meeting - Date Tbc In April 2018 At Waterend Farm, Coaley, Gloucestershire

Contact Name: Charles Coats

Contact Details: coats@highnambband.co.uk,

Aces Council - 2oth April 2018 - Guildhall, London

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 24th April 2018 - Venue Tba

Contact Name: Elizabeth Thornton

Contact Details: elizabeth.thornton@gravesham.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & Cpd 27th April 2018 - Harlow

Contact Name: Duncan Blackie

Contact Details: d.blackie@openworld.com,

North West Branch Cpd Day - 10th May 2018 - Haydock Park

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

1 | 2 | 3 |