Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

North West Branch OGM - 7th June 2019 - Limelight Community Health Hub, Stretford

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch Spring Meeting - 7th June 2019 - Inverness Council

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 14th June 2019 - Cambridge Guildhall

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 25h June 2019 - London

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

South West Branch Meeting - 28th June 2019 - Venue TBC

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch Meeting - 4th July 2019 at Worcester

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 5th July 2019 - Outing/Field Trip venue tbc

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North East Branch Meeting - 5th July 2019 - Bradford

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

Welsh Branch Meeting - 9th July 2019 - The Mansion House, Ffynone Rd, Swansea. SA1 6BX

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

ACES Council - 12th July 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 26th July 2019 - Kilhey Court, Standish, nr Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Scottish Branch AGM - 30th August 2019 - Argyle and Bute Council, Helensburgh TBC

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

ACES Annual Conference 2019 - 19th September 2019 - Cowes, Isle of Wight

Details of the ACES Annual Conference, organised by the President, Graeme Haigh, can be found on the conference webpage.


Details of the ACES Annual Conference, organised by the President, Graeme Haigh, can be found on the conference webpage.

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 20th September 2019 - venue tba

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 27th September 2019 at Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

1 | 2 |