Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2019,

ACES London Branch: Half Day CPD Seminar - 10th October 2019

DEVELOPMENT AND AFFORDABLE HOUSING IN LONDON AND THE SOUTH-EAST

Affordable housing is one of the biggest topics on the political agenda. How do public sector practitioners deliver high quality, affordable homes to meet demand?  This half day session aims to bring together topics that set the framework and explore how the public sector focused on London can best deliver affordable housing.  Leading experts and practitioners will explore this topic through presentations, questions and discussions.

For more details download the event flyer by clicking below.

ACES Welsh Branch Conference - 9th October 2019

Please click below for the programme for the ACES WELSH BRANCH CONFERENCE at THE ORANGERY, MARGAM PARK, NEATH PORT TALBOT, SA12 2TJ on WEDNESDAY 9th OCTOBER 2019. This promises to be a very interesting and rewarding day of CPD and networking with our ACES and CLAW colleagues, all at a very favourable price for delegates.

Booking forms available from Gerry Devine, Welsh Branch Secretary, mgerrydevine@outlook.com

ACES Annual Conference 2019 - 19th September 2019 - Cowes, Isle of Wight

Details of the ACES Annual Conference, organised by the President, Graeme Haigh, can be found on the conference webpage.


Details of the ACES Annual Conference, organised by the President, Graeme Haigh, can be found on the conference webpage.

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

South East Branch Meeting 20th September 2019 - venue tba

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

London Branch Meeting - 27th September 2019 at Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX

Contact Name: Alan Wharton

Contact Details: awharton@westminster.gov.uk,

North West Branch OGM - 27th September 2019 - Kilhey Court Hotel, Standish nr Wigan

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

Eastern Branch Meeting - 11th October 2019 - Cambridge Guildhall

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk,

Scottish Branch AGM 25th October 2019 - Edinburgh TBC

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch Meeting & AGM - 7th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Alison Hext

Contact Details: alison.hext@placepartnership.co.uk,

North East Branch Meeting & AGM - 8th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: helen.stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

ACES National AGM - 15th November 2019 - City Chambers, Glasgow

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk,

Welsh Branch AGM Meeting - 20th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

North West Branch AGM - 22nd November 2019 - Manchester

Contact Name: David Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch AGM - 22nd or 29th November - hosted by Somerset County Council as part of a dedicated CPD day

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

South East AGM and Branch Meeting 26th November 2019 - venue tbc

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

1 | 2 |