Events

By clicking on the three boxes on the right, you can access information on national and branch scheduled events for the relevent year chosen.

Current Showing: 2020,

ACES Council, 24th January 2020, Guildhall London.

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk, 07853 262255

London Branch: OGM, 31st January 2020, Guildhall London

Contact Name: Heather Hosking

Contact Details: heather.hosking@justice.gsi.gov.uk,

Scottish Branch: OGM, 31st January 2020, Livingston

Contact Name: Robert Harkness

Contact Details: robert.harkness@southlanarkshire.gov.uk,

South East Branch: OGM, 25th February 2020, RICS HQ, London

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: Sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Heart of England Branch: OGM, 27th February 2020, Milton Keynes

Contact Name: Alison Hext

North West Branch: OGM, 6th March 2020, Standish

Contact Name: Dave Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

South West Branch: OGM, 6th March 2020

Hinkley Point power station construction site

Contact Name: Tim Child

Contact Details: tchild@eastdevon.gov.uk,

Eastern Branch Meeting & CPD - 13th March 2020, Guildhall, Cambridge

Eastern Branch regular branch meeting and CPD. Booking via Eventbrite.

Contact Name: Sara Cameron

Contact Details: sara.cameron@norfolk.gov.uk, 01603973849

North East Branch: OGM, 20th March 2010

Northumberland or Stockton

Contact Name: Helen Stubbs

Contact Details: Helen.Stubbs@property.nhs.uk,

London Branch: OGM, 27th March, 2020

Contact Name: Heather Hosking

Contact Details: heather.hosking@justice.gsi.gov.uk,

Welsh Branch: OGM, 2nd April 2020

Contact Name: Gerry Devine

Contact Details: mgerrydevine@outlook.com,

ACES Council, 24th April 2020, Crowndale Centre, Camden, London.

Contact Name: Trevor Bishop

Contact Details: secretary@aces.org.uk, 07853 262255

South East Branch: OGM, 28th April 2020

Contact Name: Sue Bader

Contact Details: Sue.bader@crawley.gov.uk,

Rural Branch: Spring Outing, 14th May 2020

Stoneleigh Park, Nr Coventry

Contact Name: Charles Coats

Contact Details: coats@highnambband.co.uk,

North West Branch: CPD Day, 14th May 2020

Haydock Park Racecourse

Contact Name: Dave Mee

Contact Details: mee344@btinternet.com,

1 | 2 |